A home without a house?

So… when Chriss is not online I do my best to keep myself busy. I usually hit the shops to kill time but I’m trying to control myself, I may have gone a little crazy with the sale at Truth (sue me). So I have turned to sorting out my “house-related” folder instead.

3513

Chriss and I have decided to not have a house on our land for the time being … I think it’s mainly because I haven’t found a house that takes my breath away, I’m funny like that. We have converted our place into a sort of mini island/garden (which I absolutely adore!) and we no longer have room for a house – but the sky is the limit. I hit the market place and found a nice-ish platform and the lowest prim house I could find and started sorting playing around with the things I could find in my inventory.

My “decoration/furniture/house” folder is still a mess and I’m left with the feeling that maybe there’s no home without a house?

Leave a Reply

